关于Gnosis

Gnosis是一家专业生产和销售用于制药、保健品、化妆品、兽医和农业等行业的发酵原料和天然成品生物科技公司。

Quatrefolic®的引入代表了Gnosis S.p.A.在叶酸衍生品开发上的最新成果,这也是它在这一领域的第三个产品。Gnosis S.p.A.是唯一一个可以生产三种叶酸产品的制造商,且这三种产品都是GRAS的和NDI认可的,具有先进的化学和临床特性。

工业微生物界、化学界和化学合成界有20多个博士研究员和科学家通过专利和商标申请与注册,负责创建和保护Gnosis的知识产权、新产品、工艺和方法。

在生物技术研究与发展方面,Gnosis郑重承诺能够开发出针对特定客户和市场需求的创新活性产品。Gnosis操纵着经cGMP认证的欧洲制造网络,其是一家致力于生产利于消费者的、在药品和保健品上应用的高品质和专利产品的公司。

Download the WHITE PAPER to know all about Quatrefolic®

ABOUT GNOSIS

Gnosis is a biotechnology company specialized in manufacturing and sales of fermentation raw materials and natural finished products used in the pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, cosmetic, veterinary, and agricultural industries.

The introduction of Quatrefolic® represents the latest success of Gnosis in the development of folate derivatives, making it the third product in this field. Gnosis is the only manufacturer of three folate products that can claim GRAS status and NDI acceptance with advanced chemical and clinical characteristics.

Over 20 researchers and scientists with PhDs in industrial microbiology, chemistry and chemical synthesis are responsible for creating and protecting Gnosis intellectual properties, new products, processes and methods through patent and trademark application and registration.

With a solid commitment in biotechnological research & development, Gnosis is able to develop innovative active ingredients that can be made specific to customer and market needs. The Gnosis European manufacturing network of cGMP approved facilities is dedicated to high quality and proprietary products for pharmaceutical and nutraceutical applications that measurably benefit the consumer.


Download the WHITE PAPER to know all about Quatrefolic®